Jetzt kontaktieren

Ansprechpartner

Robert Huber

Robert Huber

Geschäftsführung Programm

robert@kapuziner.info

Stephanie Geyer

Stephanie Geyer

Geschäftsführung Verwaltung

stephanie@kapuziner.info

Miryam-Makeba Armbruster

Miryam-Makeba Armbruster

Kultur & Eventmanagerin

miryam@kapuziner.info

Anita Baumgärtner

Anita Baumgärtner

Kursprogramm & Buchhaltung

anita@kapuziner.info

Simone Wolfgang

Simone Wolfgang

Vereinswesen & Vermietung

simone@kapuziner.info

Peter Berger

Peter Berger

Facility Management

hallo@kapuziner.info

Fabian Bingenheimer

Fabian Bingenheimer

1. Vorstand

fabian@kapuziner.info

Marcel Martetschläger

Marcel Martetschläger

Vorstand

marcel@kapuziner.info

Christian Mayer

Vorstand

christian@kapuziner.info

Patrizia Geddert

Vorstand

pat@kapuziner.info

Sophie Heiß

Sophie Heiß

Bundesfreiwiligendienst

hallo@kapuziner.info

Kontakt

hallo@kapuziner.info
(+49) 751-15313

Kapuziner Kreativzentrum
Freie Kunstschule Ravensburg e.V.

Kapuzinerstraße 27a
88212 Ravensburg

Social media

Newsletter